The Cat Chronicles Day 17: Needy Cat


Wrinkly one… where are you?


Hey! Hey, wrinkly one! What are doing? I want attention now~


Oh. What is this? A giant water dish?


Wee!

Wait a second… you distracted me, enjoyable giant water dish! The wrinkly one is gone!

Wrinkly ooooooooone…


No! She is watching the little two-leggers in the light box again!


Well that simply won’t do.


Pay attention to me, not the little two-leggers! I’m much more important!


Ah yes…


That’s the spot!


Wrinkly one– oh. It’s her sleeping place.


It’s pretty comfy… I think I like it better than my sleeping place.


Zzzzz…


Hey wrinkly one! It’s morning!


You know what that means? It’s time to pet and feed your wonderful cat!


Good two-legger.

Day 16 | Day 18

About Mastress Alita

I'm a fulltime librarian, a chronic migraineur, a tea addict, and an avid Simmer that writes SimLit and maintains the Stories and Legacies Index, a link directory of SimLit on Wordpress. Though I obviously love cats, I actually don't own one! (Blame my apartment lease for that!) I do have a charming old cockatiel, Kali, that has been my companion for the last seventeen years!
This entry was posted in Cat Chronicles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Cat Chronicles Day 17: Needy Cat

  1. rebornmonster says:

    <3 To think you would grow so fond of this two legger. :)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. chealsycat says:

    Good job, Shadow! You’ve trained your two-legger very well. ;) :D

    Liked by 2 people

  3. moongirlxxx says:

    This is so true when it comes to cats, and in some cases dogs. It was such a cute update! <3

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

