The Cat Chronicles Day 29: Feed Me!


Wrinkly one, we seem to have a problem here…


Uhhh… No, no, the kitty gets fed first. You know this!


Wrinkly one, why do you do this to me! Can’t you see I am starving?


Do I look like I can make my own tasty things to you?


You have left me no choice…


Blech! How do you eat this stuff, wrinkly one? I need to rinse my mouth out after… Oh right. My bowls. They are sad and empty because you don’t love me, you’d rather sit there selfishly eating not-tasty-at-all things!


I can’t believe it has come to this…


Eating off the floor and drinking from the toilet like a common canine. What would my kits think if they knew of this?


That sound…

…Would it have killed you to have done that just a few minutes sooner, wrinkly one? Huh?


I should bite your toes for that…


…But I just can’t stay mad at you. Especially now that there is food in the bowl again.

Day 28 | Day 30

About Mastress Alita

I'm a fulltime librarian, a chronic migraineur, a tea addict, and an avid Simmer that writes SimLit and maintains the Stories and Legacies Index, a link directory of SimLit on Wordpress. Though I obviously love cats, I actually don't own one! (Blame my apartment lease for that!) I do have a charming old cockatiel, Kali, that has been my companion for the last seventeen years!
This entry was posted in Cat Chronicles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Cat Chronicles Day 29: Feed Me!

  1. rebornmonster says:

    lol. Yes. A cat will always starve to death if they don’t get fed for a few minutes. Just ask any one of them. <3

    Liked by 3 people

  2. lisabeesims says:

    LOL he is so impertinent … smh

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

