The Cat Chronicles Day 34: Tresspasser


*sigh* You just don’t learn, do you, mutt? Foolish canine…


I thought I had taught you about coming near my territory? It really isn’t that hard to understand… even the stony two-legger gets it. Only felines are allowed around these parts.


I can’t believe I have to get my fur wet just to teach you this lesson… again. Stupid dog…


Hey! Hey you! Ya, that’s right, I’m talking to you, mutt! I know that look! Don’t you even think about marking up the wrinkly one’s leafy things with your stinky piddle! This territory is already claimed!


Go on then, get! The road is not far enough! This side of the road is my side of the road, you got that? Or is that tiny doggy brain of yours still not getting the hint? Do I need to come spray on your leg to make myself perfectly clear, here?


Oho… now he’s mad!


All right, mutt, if you insist… but just remember you brought this on yourself!


…Ahem.


No one messes with kitty.


*stretches* Now get off my lawn.

Day 33 | Day 35

About Mastress Alita

I'm a fulltime librarian, a chronic migraineur, a tea addict, and an avid Simmer that writes SimLit and maintains the Stories and Legacies Index, a link directory of SimLit on Wordpress. Though I obviously love cats, I actually don't own one! (Blame my apartment lease for that!) I do have a charming old cockatiel, Kali, that has been my companion for the last seventeen years!
This entry was posted in Cat Chronicles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The Cat Chronicles Day 34: Tresspasser

  1. raerei says:

    Aw, he’s an old man “get of my lawn!” kitty now! Best keep those dogs at bay when you have kittens to protect.

    Liked by 2 people

    • I’m forever amused that he manages to look so damn smug whenever he gets in a fight with the dog next door… but then again, when you are a little kitty that always wins against a German Shepherd, maybe he deserves to be so smug, hahaha.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Senna says:

    I just now noticed that sign in the first screenshot. :D

    Liked by 1 person

  3. adwilson1991 says:

    All caught up. **drum fingers while trying to look patient**
    This has been such a fun read, but now I have to wait for Shadow to go and do more stuff.

    Guess I’ll keep myself busy by reading “The Yandere Diaries” **shhh! don’t tell Shadow**

    Liked by 1 person

  4. rebornmonster says:

    Poor pup just can’t catch a break. lol

    Dang, I’m beginning to think Shadow just CAN’T loose. :)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. How funny cats feels always superiors to dogs .What a funny part !

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Twiggy says:

    Hahaha fear my evil… purrr

    Liked by 1 person

  7. lisabeesims says:

    Lol cranky and the dog is just like uhhhh ok

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

