Photo Friday #7: Coffee Talk


Coffee is a language in itself.

–Jackie Chan

Today is:

National Cafe Au Lait Day


Custom-Content Highlights:

Skin: [Lemonleaf] Asian Skin
Skin: [Kurasoberina] Freckled Fruit Redux Skin
Hair: [Kijiko] Faux Hawk for Female
Hair: [Cazy] Skyle Hairstyle
Clothing: [Darko] Leather Jacket
Clothing: [M1ssduo] Boyfriend Type Prints T-shirt
Clothing: [Zodapop] Check Print Leggings
Accessory: [ShojoAngel] Female Scarfs
Accessory: [M1ssduo] Beret
Accessory: [Saliwa] Tattoo 6-pack (female conversion)
Pose: [Red] Table Poses
Pose: [TylieFalcon] Coffee Time Pose Pack
Pose Accessory: [FL Club] Coffee Cup
Clutter Object: [Around the Sims 3] Le Cafe Miaou Cup
Lot: [scratchie] Muddy’s

#6 | #8

About Mastress Alita

I'm a fulltime librarian, a chronic migraineur, a tea addict, and an avid Simmer that writes SimLit and maintains the Stories and Legacies Index, a link directory of SimLit on Wordpress. Though I obviously love cats, I actually don't own one! (Blame my apartment lease for that!) I do have a charming old cockatiel, Kali, that has been my companion for the last seventeen years!
This entry was posted in Photo Friday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Photo Friday #7: Coffee Talk

  1. cathytea says:

    This is very cozy !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome ;) with the brigde of Twinbrook behind . (one of my best favourite world)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Twinbrook was the first world I played my Simself in when I was learning how to play Sims 3… oh, the crazy, horrible things that happened, hahahaha!

      Yes, that beautiful scenery was a happy coincidence! I found a spot near the beach where I could place a 20×20 lot down to insert the shop, and it just turned out that beautiful aquarium window the builder had put in was then facing that great view of the bridge and gazebo!

      Liked by 1 person

      • My first world I have really played with my simself was isla Paradisio and the place of the town I put my house was very strange by the way. Now I rather play sunset valley even though I love twinbrook it’s wonderful.
        I bet you didn’t see this spot before because in ts3 we often got surprises with worlds.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. lisabeesims says:

    Yes it is a language onto itself and one that I enjoy speaking frequently

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

