Photo Friday #27: Lazy Summer Afternoon


Every summer, like the roses, childhood returns.

–Marty Rubin

Today is:

International Beer Day
Hooray for Kids Day


Custom-Content Highlights:

Skin: [Teru K] ESkin-nAtural+ Light
Hair: [JJJJJan] Hair 05
Hair: [Giko] Hair 01 Juicy Apple
Hair: [Skysims] Hair 129
Hair: [Skysims] Hair 179
Clothes: [Lorandia] Two-piece Swimwear
Clothes: [Peacemaker_IC] Muscle Tank Top
Clothes: [Weeky] Swimsuit for Little Girls
Accessory: [m1ssduo] Floppy Hat
Object: [Around the Sims] A Slob’s Life
Object: [-Maylin-] Pool Set
Object: [Whiterider] Beer Bottles
Object: [Wondymoon] Inflatable Kid’s Pool
Pose: [lexi_walls] Pool-Hopping Pose Pack
Pose: [Clarisse] Drunk Poses
Pose [MiShil] Our Little Angel Pose Pack
Pose: [traelia] Pool Pose Megapack
Lot: [luvalphvle] Base Game Series #8

#26 | #28

About Mastress Alita

I'm a fulltime librarian, a chronic migraineur, a tea addict, and an avid Simmer that writes SimLit and maintains the Stories and Legacies Index, a link directory of SimLit on Wordpress. Though I obviously love cats, I actually don't own one! (Blame my apartment lease for that!) I do have a charming old cockatiel, Kali, that has been my companion for the last seventeen years!
This entry was posted in Photo Friday and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Photo Friday #27: Lazy Summer Afternoon

  1. Rainy says:

    Wow, that’s a lot of CC!

    Liked by 1 person

    • When I do my photoshoots it gives me a chance to play with custom content, lots, and poses by the talented modders and creaters in the Simmer community, wihch is part of what I love about doing them. It really isn’t all that much, but since there was a large family this time and I’m meticulous about citing sources, it suddenly seems like it once hair and clothing starts adding up. I know most folks, when giving me a Sim to use, can often never tell me where the cc for that Sim came from so I can get them looking correctly, while my librarian habits make me carefully catalog my whole cc collection, heh.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I really like the shots, thank you for the cc link the Maylin’s set is absolutely a must have.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Such beautiful pictures and such fun being depicted! I really love this. <3

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

